Leonardo Bacigalupe

Dr. Leonardo Bacigalupe

lbacigal@gmail.com

Olga Barbosa

Dra. Olga Barbosa

olga.barbosa@uach.cl

Leyla-Cardenas

Dra. Leyla Cardenas

leylacardenas@uach.cl

Guillermo DElia

Dr. Guillermo D’Elía

guile.delia@gmail.com

Sergio Estay

Dr. Sergio Estay

sergio.estay@uach.cl

Roberto Godoy

Dr. Roberto Godoy

rgodoy@uach.cl

Marie Laure Guillemin

Dra. Marie Laure Guillemin

marielaure.guillemin@gmail.com

Jimenez

Dr. Mylthon Jiménez Castillo

mylthonjimenez@uach.cl

Carla Marchant

Dra. Carla Marchant

carla.marchant@uach.cl

Roberto Nespolo

Dr. Roberto Nespolo

robertonespolorossi@gmail.com

Juan C. Opazo

Dr. Juan C. Opazo

jopazo@gmail.com

Susana Paula

Dra. Susana Paula

spaula.julia@uach.cl

Roger Sepulveda

Dr. Roger D. Sepúlveda

rogersepulveda@uach.cl

Pablo Saenz Agudelo

Dr. Pablo Saenz Agudelo

pablo.saenzagudelo@gmail.com

paula-villagra

Dra. Paula Villagra

paula.villagra@uach.cl

Alejandra Zuniga

Dra. Alejandra Zuñiga

alejandrazunigafeest@gmail.com